Undergraduate Student Government

at The Ohio State University

Undergraduate Caucus Vice Chairs


This page is new and is a work-in-progress.


Emily Johnson (she/her)

Vice Chair of Academic Affairs


Leslie Aguilar Ramos

Vice Chair of Capitol Planning


Julius McIntyre

Vice Chair of Justice and Equity


Manar Arjub

Vice Chair of Student Life


Teresa Lebowitz

Vice Chair of Operations