Undergraduate Student Government
at The Ohio State University


Role and Mission

The Sustainability committee strives to improve our environmental ethic as a campus and to enhance students’ understanding of important issues such as climate change, waste reduction, and habitat loss. Our committee is not only driven by people that have an extensive environmental background, but also by people who truly want to learn about how they can help the planet. This committee operates under the philosophy that what someone wants to accomplish, we will work on. All ideas are accepted and promoted.

Director of Sustainability

Lilly Des Rosiers.19@buckeyemail.osu.edu



Deputy Directors

 Annalise Khandelwal, Comelia Soltanirad, Simran Surana, Dean Orloff,Kyra Palotta, Revanth Yalamanchi 

Greek Life Project Lead: Morgan Wordelmann