1	50-R-4
2 3	A Resolution to Appoint 3 Justices to the Judicial Panel
4 5 6	Sophie Chang (for herself and Andrew Jackson) introduced the following resolution to the Oversight Committee, where it passed.
7 8 9	* * *
10 11 12	Whereas the Undergraduate Student Government represents all undergraduate students at The Ohio State University, and
12 13 14 15	Whereas members of the Undergraduate Student Government Judicial Panel are appointed by the Vice President of the Undergraduate Student Government, and
15 16 17 18	Whereas the Undergraduate Student Government Judicial Panel facilitates spring elections and ensures the codified rules of the Undergraduate Student Government are followed, and
19 20 21	Whereas Mady Fulger, Namrata Pujara, and Theo Randolph demonstrated passion, leadership, and a strong understanding of the importance and methodology of a judicial body; and
22 23 24 25 26	Therefore, Let It Be Resolved that the Undergraduate Student Government appoints Mady Fulger, Namrata Pujara, and Theo Randolph to serve as Justices on the Undergraduate Student Government Judicial Panel.
27 28 29 30	Floor Vote: Passed with unanimous consent.
31 32 33 34 35	Andon Jack Softwe Chy
36 37 38 39	Andrew Jackson Sophie Chang President Vice President
40 41 42 43 44	Date Adopted: Date Terminated: