1	49-R-1		
2			
3 4	A Resolution to Approve the Senior Staff and Operations Team		
5 6	Gerard Basalla (for himself and Danielle Di Scala) introduced the following resolution into Oversight where it passed.		
7 8 9	* * *		
10 11 12	<b>Whereas</b> the Undergraduate Student Government represents all undergraduate students at The Ohio State University, and		
13 14 15	<b>Whereas</b> the President may appoint a Senior Staff and Operations Team through the General Assembly, and		
16 17 18	<b>Whereas</b> approval of the Senior Staff and Operations Team is necessary for an effective Undergraduate Student Government;		
19 20 21	<b>Therefore, Let it Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Annie Greer to serve as the Chief of Staff, and		
22 23 24	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Jenna Gravalis to serve as the Deputy Chief of Staff, and		
25 26 27	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Mariah Stepp to serve as the Senior Counselor to the President, and		
28 29 30	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Elizabeth Fries to serve as the Senior Counselor to the Vice President, and		
31 32 33	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves LeRoy Ricksy to serve as the Inclusion Advisor, and		
34 35 36	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Samuel Whipple to serve as the Senior Delegate to University Senate, and		
37 38 39	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Margaret Wydman to serve as the Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, and		
40 41 42	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Derek Whiddon to serve as the Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, and		
42 43 44 45	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Emily Clark to serve as the Communications Director, and		

16 17	Internal Affairs Director, and		
18 19 50	<b>Let it Further Be Resolved</b> that the General Assembly approves Zawwar Khan to serve as the Outreach Director, and		
51 52	Let it Further Be Resolved that these a	appointments shall expire at the conclusion of the 49 <sup>th</sup>	
53	Session of the Undergraduate Student Government General Assembly.		
54	<b>G</b>	•	
55			
56			
57			
58	Floor Vote—Passed with acclamation.		
59			
60 61 62	Gerard C. Basalla	Paniene M. BiScala	
63	Gerard Basalla	Danielle Di Scala	
64	President	Vice President	
65			
66			
67			
68			
59			
70			
71	Date Adopted: April 13, 2016	Date Terminated:	