USG Elections 2021 Ballot

Voting begins: March 8th at 12:00pm EST Voting ends: March 10th at 11:59pm EST



Presidential/Vice Presidential Candidates

Jacob Chang and Anna Valerius Maddie Carson and Sri Uppalapati

General Assembly Candidates

College of Arts and Sciences - Arts and Humanities (2 seats)

Jules Christensen

College of Arts and Sciences - Natural and Mathematical Sciences (3 seats)

Abhek Poudel

Katie McGreal

Kwame Lartey

Olivia Schaffer

Yuan Zou

College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences (4 seats)

Caitlyn Cunningham

Eduardo Reyeros

Ella Roxey

Gabe Myers

Halle Nahoum

Jessica Perez

Zac Forsythe

College of Business (3 seats)

Eric Huang

Hattie Fu

Sabriya Zaman

Sophia Cramer

Szofi Wiksell

Ziwen Guan

College of Dentistry (1 seat)

Isaac Guy

College of Nursing (1 seat)

College of Pharmacy (1 seat)

Elizabeth Nguyen

College of Public Health (1 seat)

Suhavi Salmon-Rekhi Zoe Grace Hargrove

Medicine Sciences (1 seat)

Alex Williams

College of Education and Human Ecology (2 seats)

John Fuller

College of Engineering (4 seats)

Bridgette Wadge

Chika Nkwocha

Kenneth Harvey

Mitchell Pinsky

Rama Naboulsi

Shobitha Sanjeevan

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (1 seat)

Aurora Ellis

Justin Smith

College of Social Work (1 seat)

Leah Bronaugh

Sundus Deif

College of Public Affairs (1 seat)

Ryan Alvarado

Teresa Lebowitz

Exploration (1 seat)

Alexa Ryan

Miles Skove

On-Campus Living Area (7 seats)

Bethany Baggett

Bobby McAlpine

Dean Orloff

Julius McIntyre

Kailash Mishra

Kyla Hurns

Madison Mason

Marina DeNunzio

Stephanie Ogonuwe

Off-Campus Living Area (5 seats)

Cameron Bryant

David Jordan

Enoch Adelani

Jay'da Rogers

Jingjing Zhou

Mia Potenzini

Samari Collins

Suzan Mchao

Commuter Living Area (2 seats)

Kaydee Wang

Regional Campus Living Area (1 seat)

*list subject to change Last Updated: February 25, 2021