# USG Elections 2022 Ballot

Voting begins: March 7<sup>th</sup> at 12:00pm EST Voting ends: March 9<sup>th</sup> at 11:59pm EST



# **Presidential/Vice Presidential Candidates**

Andrew Pierce and Shayanna Hinkle-Moore

# **General Assembly Candidates**

#### College of Arts and Sciences - Arts and Humanities (2 seats)

Yondris Ferguson Carla Unzueta

## College of Arts and Sciences - Natural and Mathematical Sciences (3 seats)

Zoe Lee Katherine Lovelace Anthony Rocco Pecora Tori Elek

## College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences (4 seats)

Emily Johnson Jacqueline Roshetski Shree Luitel Katherine Perez Sofia Malamazian

## College of Business (3 seats)

Jillian Flowers Jordan Harkins Tanu Ponneri Gia Globokar Matthew Rosenberg

# College of Dentistry (1 seat)

Sara Geduldig

## College of Nursing (1 seat)

Gillian McKenna Hajar Kettani

## College of Pharmacy (1 seat)

College of Public Health (1 seat)

#### Medicine Sciences (1 seat)

#### College of Education and Human Ecology (2 seats)

Trinity Riley Mallory Bowen Leo Bangura

# College of Engineering (4 seats)

Patrick Cullen Isaac Wilson Sarah Lord Dennis Giller Kathryne Humphrey

#### College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (1 seat)

#### College of Social Work (1 seat)

### <u>College of Public Affairs (1 seat)</u> Brayon Miller

Exploration (1 seat)

# On-Campus Living Area (7 seats)

Case Koerner Mateo Centenera Paul Huang Jack Tumulty Liam Ott Jonah Gilbert Thomas Brinkman Zoe Matsuzaki Madison Brown

#### Off-Campus Living Area (5 seats)

Morgan Freund Andre Holland Nigel Gore Emma Patterson Aviv Diaz Kaitlyn Knapp Commuter Living Area (2 seats)

Sarah Khan

Regional Campus Living Area (1 seat)

\*list subject to change Last Updated: February 11, 2022