1	48-R-22	
2		
3	A Resolution to Appoint Members to the Constitution and Bylaws Review Commission	
4 5 6	Abby Waidelich (for herself) introduced the where it passed 8-0-0.	following resolution to the Oversight Committee
7 8 9	*	* *
10 11 12	Whereas the Undergraduate Student Gover Ohio State University, and	nment represents all undergraduate students at The
13 14 15 16	Whereas the Constitution, Organizational Bylaws, and Elections Bylaws are integral to the ability of The Undergraduate Student Government to maintain fair and equitable processes that adequately hear and represent the student voice, and	
17 18 19 20	Whereas 47-R-31: A Resolution to Convene a Constitution and Bylaws Review Committee due to Special Circumstances commissioned the Constitution and Bylaws Review Commission to review and evaluate the Constitution, Organizational Bylaws, and Elections Bylaws;	
21 22 23 24	Therefore Let it Be Resolved that the General Assembly approves Levi Cramer, Mark Klein, Max Kross, Daniel Marchese, Benjamin Schulman, Merritt Ogle, Cameron Priest, Sara Trenor, and Hannah Diewald to serve on the Constitution and Bylaws Review Commission, and	
25 26 27 28	Let it Further Be Resolved that these appointments shall expire at the conclusion of the 48 th Session of the Undergraduate Student Government General Assembly.	
29 30 31	Floor Vote: PASSED WITH ACCLAMATION	
32 33 34	Aligail Grassman	algani a. Wainle
35	Abby Grossman	Abby Waidelich
36 37 38 39 40 41	President	Vice President
42	Date Adopted: January 20, 2016	Date Terminated: