49-R-19 A Resolution to Appoint Members to the Constitution and Bylaw Review Commission Danielle Di Scala (for herself) introduced the following resolution to the Oversight Committee where it passed. Whereas the Undergraduate Student Government represents all undergraduate students at The Ohio State University, and Whereas the Undergraduate Student Government Constitution, Organizational Bylaws, and Elections Bylaws are integral to the ability of the Undergraduate Student Government to maintain fair and equitable processes that adequately hear and represent the student voice, and Whereas Article VII, Section B of the Constitution of the Undergraduate Student Government of The Ohio State University requires that, in years ending with two or seven, a Constitution and Bylaw Review Commission (CBRC) shall be formed to review and evaluate the aforementioned documents: Therefore Let it Be Resolved that the General Assembly approves Mario Belfiglio, Mikayla Bodey, Michael Frank, Jenna Gravalis, Emily Hildreth, John Kaczmarek, Vincent Liu, and Stephen Post to serve on the CBRC, and Let it Further Be Resolved that these appointments shall expire at the conclusion of the 49th Session of the Undergraduate Student Government General Assembly. Floor Vote: Passed; with 3 abstentions Munielle M. BiScala Gerard C. Basalla Gerard Basalla Danielle Di Scala President Vice President Date Adopted: 10/19/16 Date Terminated: