Office of Student Life : Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Talk to Us

We are currently working on a platform that will more easily receive any of your questions, comments, concerns, or ideas. We hope to have it out in the near future!

For now, please feel free to contact any number of the people below:

President Andrew Jackson
Vice President Sophie Chang
Chief of Staff Samer Abusway
Deputy Chief of Staff Shamina Merchant
Director of Academic Affairs Kate Greer
Director of Diversity & Inclusion Farhan Quadri
Director of Government Relations Jake Dretzka
Director of Health & Safety Maria Vargo
Director of Outreach Brooklyn McDaniels
Director of Student Affairs Erin Donnelly
Director of Sustainability Vikas Munjal


Please feel free to contact any other members of Senior Staff located under the Branches, or your Senators under the General Assembly tab.

Thank you for working with us in our website transitions. We truly appreciate your patience.