Undergraduate Student Government The Ohio State University 2024 Election Results



Total Valid Undergraduate Votes Cast – 3,719

Total Votes Cast by Valid Voters for Pres/VP – 2,120

PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT TEAMS Bobby McAlpine/Justin Robinson – 1,953 (92.1%)

Total Write-In Votes – 167 (7.9%)

COLLEGE GENERAL ASSEMBLY SEATS

Arts & Humanities (2)

No Candidates

Business (3)

Hanniel Diaz Elizarraga - 299

Dentistry (1)

No Candidates

Education and Human Ecology (2)

Kwanisha Broomfield – 74 Kira Deerman – 76

Engineering (4)

No candidates

Exploration (1)

No candidates

Food, Agricultural & Environmental Sciences (1)

No Candidates

Medicine Sciences (1)

Hayden Price - 101

Natural & Mathematical Sciences (3)

No Candidates

Nursing (1)

No Candidates

Pharmacy (1)

No Candidates

Public Affairs (1)

No Candidates

Public Health (1)

No Candidates

Social & Behavioral Sciences (4)

Rayvon Braziel – 139

Social Work (1)

No Candidates

LIVING AREA GENERAL ASSEMBLY SEATS

Commuter Living Area (2)

No Candidates

Off-Campus Living Area (5)

Jineen Musa – 608 Josh Hickman – 515 Lily Evans – 513 Abigail Cumming-Vukovic – 470 Declan Alford – 438

On-Campus Living Area (7)

Shyla Mudundi – 510 Oliver Griffith – 374 George Bernard – 367

Regional Campus Living Area (1)

No Candidates

Updated Thursday, March 7, 2024