Office of Student Life : Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Steering Committee


This committee meets weekly to approve the week’s agenda by reviewing submitted pieces of legislation. This committee consists of the Vice President, Parliamentarian, Secretary, three General Assembly Deputy Directors, and one Cabinet Committee Director.

For more information on the Steering Committee, see the Standing Rules


Vice President: Danielle Di Scala

Parliamentarian: Mario Belfiglio

Secretary: Lauren Fechtel

Deputy Director: Michael Frank (Health & Safety)

Deputy Director: Nick Prayner (Diversity & Inclusion)

Deputy Director: Kimmy Sullivan (Student Affairs)

Cabinet Committee Director: Sophie Chang (Health & Safety)