Office of Student Life : Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Oversight Committee


This committee holds jurisdiction over appointments, censures, impeachment, executive cabinet structural changes and charters, and Constitutional Bylaw Review Commission Appointments (every 5 years; most recent Commission: Spring 2016). This committee is chaired by the Parliamentarian and consists of eight members of the General Assembly (Senators or Directors) who are not already on the Oversight Committee.

For more information regarding the Oversight Committee, see Standing Rules


Parliamentarian: Michael Swaggerty

Director: Alex Leeder

Senator: Caitlin Cromes

Senator: Kinza Sami

Senator: Curtis Pierson

Senator: Farhan Quadri

Senator: Julia Dennen

Senator: Savannah Sockwell

Senator: Ben Kanas

Senator: Alexis McKenzie